jueves, 25 de mayo de 2017

Jethro Tull Catfish Rising (1991)

MP3 @ 192Kb - 216,3Mb.

Lista de Temas:

01. This Is Not Love
02. Occasional Demons
03. Roll Yer Own
04. Rocks on the Road
05. Sparrow on the Schoolyard Wall
06. Thinking Round Corners
07. Still Loving You Tonight
08. Doctor to My Disease
09. Like a Tall Thin Girl
10. White Innocence
11. Sleeping With The Dog
12. Gold-Tipped Boots, Black Jacket and Tie
13. When Jesus Came to Play

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario